JesseAndNancy 30 / 32 / C
"May the party never end."
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JesseAndNancy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JesseAndNancy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trapper69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Getsexy4us
Colorado, United States
pottterguy69
Wisconsin, United States
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
oceroticals
California, United States
VeneM37
Texas, United States
happytexas028
Texas, United States
oksylvia1992
Texas, United States
Mblackstock1206
Texas, United States
 
Status
JesseAndNancy 30/C
Amarillo, Texas
We are new parents so we're not playing much right now.
Introduction
We are a married couple. Nancy has past experience in the lifestyle. Jesse is new, but really enjoying it. We joined Adult Friend Finder because the woman we have been seeing suggested we'd have a fun time reading about other people and maybe find some other like minded people.

My Ideal Person People who are patient and kind. Woman and couples who can go from slow, sensual sex to hot, wild fucking depending on the mode.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JesseAndNancy's responses

Information
  • 30/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1989 June 5, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver Waitress
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None