Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jewelss3 27 / M
"New to Houston from NC "
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2018

To view all of
Jewelss3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jewelss3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaded22wetter
North Carolina, United States
Fabulicious1
North Carolina, United States
milfcumslut69
North Carolina, United States
playnow_69
Delaware, United States
PUMPKINPIE32
North Carolina, United States
Renee3053
South Carolina, United States
Brickcitychick90
North Carolina, United States
cpl4funincali
Louisiana, United States
ladysecracy21
Texas, United States
 
Status
Jewelss3 27/M
Houston, Texas
Who wants to come over tonight for some fun or drinks
Introduction
I’m a young handsome guy staying busy; always looking for something new and exciting. Open minded down to earth individual currently looking for like minded people to get to know. Willing to have a conversation to see where it goes. I have more pics including face pic once we get to know each other. love older woman licking pussy. Mostly into anything k ik hingle11 NOT INTERESTED IN GUYS PLEASE STOP HITTING ME UP I’ll BLOCK YOU

My Ideal Person Anyone here really down to meet ??

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: