Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jmacdadamager 40 / M
"Discreet NSA fun only!!!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
Jmacdadamager's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jmacdadamager's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISS_LOVELY_904_
Florida, United States
LENS069
Georgia, United States
NaNathyck
Georgia, United States
Lay3637
Florida, United States
DAS22000
Florida, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
Redbaenina
Florida, United States
Yankeegal11
Florida, United States
Icecream326
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Jmacdadamager 40/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Is NSA fun too much to ask for?
Introduction
I'm not here for anything but good sex. Yes I'm oral ladies, but only if your clean, shaven (negotiable) and get really wet. Race doesn't matter. I live alone and can host. Anything else you want to know just hit me up....

My Ideal Person Someone with a high sex drive that's open to new experiences. Someone who understands what no strings attached encounters mean. Race is not an issue, just be disease free and sane. Couples and groups are welcome as long as the males are STRAIGHT! Anything else you want to know just ask, I'm an open book. Always available to chat so don't be afraid to drop me a line or two.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Armorer
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None