JohnBeerool 51 / M
"A man curious to know more about sex.."
Luanda, Angola
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
JohnBeerool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnBeerool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejamalagaxx
Andalucia, Spain
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
sissa1981
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CasadaSafadonaSP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
HOTMISI
MEXICO, Estado de México
miss_behavin69
South Africa, South Africa
casadacarente42
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_Aninha654
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
JohnBeerool 51/M
Luanda, Luanda , Angola
Introduction
Am a curious trying to understand the mistery of being an adultfriend. Espero poder encontrar boas "amizades" e com elas descobrir algo mais excitante com relacao a vida sexual

My Ideal Person Sex without any commitment, if possible. Procuro sexo sem compromisso e espero que nao seja problema. Gentileza, sinceridade e pessoa aberta e o que eu procuro. Sem tabus nem limites, vale tudo entre 4 paredes!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being sucked by two women...and fucked them having them
licking each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ONJ

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JohnBeerool's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Luanda, Angola
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1970
Travels to: São Paulo, Sao Paulo
Hometown: Malanje, Luanda, Angola
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Telecomms Engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: