[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Josh19712018 48 / M
"Do you wanna play? Do you wanna?"
Mundelein, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
Josh19712018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Josh19712018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,590,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nhNichole
Oklahoma, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
yinandyang2020
Texas, United States
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
Redytocumnow
Oklahoma, United States
HotCpl2Fuk
California, United States
Dtftulsacpl69
Pennsylvania, United States
Oliva29
Oklahoma, United States
tavaresmel55
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Josh19712018 48/M
Mundelein, Illinois
Home alone bored. Strokin for fun hmu.
Introduction
What would you like to know? I do fuck on first dates, no rea to wait and see if we like each other if the sex is boring. Standard members may contact me! Don't be bashful. I ride motorcycles, like an occasional drink, constantly horny, Yes I am married, no that does not stop me. We have an arrangement in our lives that keeps us both happy. I am an exhibitionist, I love to jerk off for women AND couples on cam, I don't mind men watching but please keep your comments and photos to yourself.

My Ideal Person Single Female looking for NSA regular fun. I would also like to find a woman for a regular cam “date” for mutual masturbation. Sexting/cyber affair would definitely be a plus as well. Couples are an option I am not bi, sorry but it won't happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Josh19712018's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mundelein, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: