Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Julie3500 59 / F
"My name is Julie. A pleasure to meet you."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
Julie3500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Julie3500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,301,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freediving954
Nevada, United States
Sexonmeth1987
Nevada, United States
nopity4thek1tty
Arizona, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
Mistaguddicc
California, United States
ADom14u
Nevada, United States
_beerthirty__
Nevada, United States
Ilikeallkinds10
Nevada, United States
MrBig07
Washington, United States
 
Status
Julie3500 59/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Interested in one passionate man who can host. kik name juliesexy3500.
Introduction
Interested in men who provide erotic pleasure. I prefer a man to be gentle with me in the beginning. Enjoy one man only. Open to new experiences in sexual pleasures. Please no solicitations. I am single. My living arrangements are not a subject to be discussed and to be considered private information. Do not expect me to ever host.

My Ideal Person Passionate. Mutual sensual pleasure. A man who can host and is available to meet. Be true and your dreams will come true.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to mention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Julie3500's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: