JustHangin78 49 / M
"Lets Get Together"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2011

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustHangin78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,532,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
California, United States
JustHangin78 49/M
Los Angeles, California
[B]Why don't I come by your place, get naked and stroke my cock while you watch or join in ... [/B] You can be any race, size, it doesn't matter. You can get naked, too, or partially naked, just undies or stay clothed. You can touch if you want, or just watch. Lets watch some porn, or some Netflix or just chat ... I mostly want this with women ... if you're of the other categories, we will have to chat about it. Couples are welcome, of course. Of courwe I am also looking for regular encounters as well ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its a secret.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Done most of those locations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustHangin78's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: