Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JustMe0117 42 / F
"New friends can be fun right?"
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2020

To view all of
JustMe0117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustMe0117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrDominates
New York, United States
aBoredFloridian
Florida, United States
Maumag2401
Minnesota, United States
Wettnready407
Indiana, United States
Jshaw77
California, United States
jimmy95099
Iowa, United States
jackstan2020
California, United States
ragjku
Iowa, United States
misty_778
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
JustMe0117 42/F
Cedar Falls, Iowa
It’s been one of those days where I’m a lady in the streets and ready to be a freak in the sheets.
Introduction
I am™ a happy positive person. I tend to look at life with the glass half full. I am married and plan on staying that way. I enjoy reading or listening to audio books, cooking, traveling, bon fires, laser tag, escape rooms and bowling. I love playing with my wet pussy online and taking pics or videos if someone wants to reciprocate and play too:) I love making new friends...I don’t bite if ya wanna say hi:)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be laid back with a good sense of humor. Someone that can hold a decent conversation. It’s a huge turn on when someone can stimulate my mind

View more of JustMe0117's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: