Kaly020 29 / T
"Exploring myself and others"
Nottingham, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2017

To view all of
Kaly020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kaly020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,769,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewCd4Discreet1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Just1ookin12
Pennsylvania, United States
butbuzz
Pennsylvania, United States
Cdashely
Pennsylvania, United States
cityboy077
Pennsylvania, United States
87_db_01
Pennsylvania, United States
likes_to_please2
New York, United States
BrandyXD
Pennsylvania, United States
Boneb69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Kaly020 29/T
Nottingham, Pennsylvania
Revamping and remaking myself =)
Introduction
Finally getting around to changing things up. First, I am a trans girl. I love going about my day looking good. I'm a bit of a shopping , and I love hanging out with friends and having a few drinks. I am a huge nerd, love reading when I am at home. And I am a sucker for D&D. Other than that, I have quite a few other likes, but I'll go into those when people ask ;P

My Ideal Person I dont have too much of an ideal person, but i do prefer to be with people that are more dominant overall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kaly020's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Nottingham, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: