Kinkfreak9191 34 / M
"Kinky freak who loves to be used"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2017

To view all of
Kinkfreak9191's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkfreak9191's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,591,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumslutfreak2
Iowa, United States
Davet12321
Iowa, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
CURVYLADYONFIRE
Wisconsin, United States
LeslieStone
Wisconsin, United States
Asianass4str8
California, United States
1956Jamie
Nevada, United States
lucasboy1985
Eire, Ireland
Ext90
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Kinkfreak9191 34/M
Davenport, Iowa
at glenview motel tonight, want cock all night in my mouth ass and cumming all over my face.phone number is in profiletext for room number
Introduction
I am a kinky freaky submissive boy. I love to be tied up and used by a dominant top. I love strap on play, bi play, edging, milking, being choked and being used however it is my dom or domme

My Ideal Person Open minded and kinky

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a7x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, strap on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kinkfreak9191's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Poker player
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: