Larry77718 54 / M
"Ready to get back in the game and have some fun. Looking for intersted Lady's and couples for fun."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
Larry77718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Larry77718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,530,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sooofine669
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
cploffreaks1021
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sexuallycharge67
Colorado, United States
Tommy199920144
Florida, United States
Jasmine0055
Colorado, United States
two4two72
Colorado, United States
discrettewoman
Colorado, United States
MrsCreeper
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Larry77718 54/M
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][B]I am a white, str8, clean, DDF,mature gentleman looking to have some NSA fun with a lady. I am recently divorce. I want to be very honest and say that I am not looking for any kind of serious relationship. I am not opposed to an on going FWB type of thing or a friendship out side of the bedroom. I also would love to find a couple who is looking for guy to join them for some adult fun. I am very interested and eager to experience a threesome and group sex. My ex wanted no part of it and out of respect for her and my marriage I never pursued it. Now that I am divorced I want to expand my sexual experiences and pursue different things. I am str8 and not interested in any kind of m/m sexual activity but have no issues with incidental contact that will occur in threesomes and group sex. I also have no problem performing around other guys or in situations where the male partner watches while I am having sex with their wife / gf. I would also love to be part of a gang bang / orgy if the opportunity ever arises. I am 5'11" 190 lbs, in decent shape (few extra pounds) have an average body type. My cock is 7.5 inches long and pretty thick and I have a very high sex drive and lots of stamina. I can cum multiple times and reload quickly. I love long sexathons. I love foreplay, giving full body massages, caressing and touch a lady's entire body, Then going down on her and performing oral sex. I love having my face buried between her legs licking and sucking her till she is soaked. I do love rimming if the lady wants that. I love sex and first and foremost I love to pleasure and please the lady I am with. Her needs and desires will always be my main focus and goal.[/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A lady or couple who is looking for some casual adult fun. Can be an ongoing FWB type of thing or just a one time thing if that is what you are looking for. I am pretty open when it comes to race, age, and body types. I do like bigger voluptuous lady's with curves in all the right places. I love big breast and very attracted to a lady's eyes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Larry77718's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Logistics Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: