Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Leftie1960 58 / M
"Casual fun with women..Or MFM with Straight guys wife? Chat In Alberta Room"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Leftie1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leftie1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,328,238 Active Members!*
 
Status
Leftie1960 58/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Nice covid19 Free Cock :)
Introduction
No gay guys at all..IM costs points..be serious or find me in Alberta Room...Clean fit straight non-smoker light drinker for casual fun with women or straight guy couples that need a little help. .Also love young pussy. I'm 5 11 180 pounds fit guy..Can host west Edmonton or travel. I'm interested in corresponding with women. I'm open to very discreet relations. Movies, walks, dinners, light social drinking. I enjoy outdoor walks in the river valley, mountain biking and outdoor fun times.

My Ideal Person Looking for light socialization and maybe some fun. Love meeting new people. Easy going guy, non smoker, STRAIGHT... NO GAY GUYS ..light social fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two or more women at the same time...It's my fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Edmonton River Valley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Leftie1960's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeFrench
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: