Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Leilani_Kush 25 / F
"Just trying to have fun."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: August 11, 2017

To view all of
Leilani_Kush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leilani_Kush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,219 Active Members!*
Leilani_Kush 25/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Welcome to the Land of Entrapment.
[bling 636797] Hey I'm Ariele Lee, a Burqueña true and true.. You can just call me "Miss Kush" because I'm very 420 friendly and like a good smoke, vape or dab. . I enjoy a good time and enjoy to chill all the same. I'm a fun flirt yet can be serious when needed. I'm natural breasted and have some Kush in my tush. Well, thats me lol! I'm a light drinker and drink at times but I do like cannabis as my preferred choice. I tend to be a Tequila makes my clothes come off type of gal lol. I Love Cannabis, sex, huge Isotopes baseball fan! Love to hike, and be active and do kick boxing but Ive had knee surgery that has had me stuck in bed for a few months. I'm kinda in a strange place right now and lonely looking to get back out there and rebuild. No inhibitions. Looking for adventure, looking to chill, looking for fun, looking to smoke, looking for group outings, looking to go to some fun bars. Looking to be a unicorn.. Looking for it all! Looking for fun. Im all over the place lol!! But seriously im more of a chill kinda per than a going out all the time type. I like to chill. Im a go out to dinner, grab a drink and go home to fuck kinda girl. I dont need to be out all night with all the young pups. I like to be home doin my thing. Chillin.

My Ideal Person Someone who can chill and have fun. I dont always need to be entertained and am pretty self sufficient. Like I said I like to chill and find good vibes and not be a burden. I fit into most social situations really well. Go with the flow and just chill.

I enjoy the gym, late nights out and early mornings in. I'm easy to please and easy going. I speak several languages, two of them well. I bet you cant guess which two? lol.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on the mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Klay Thompson of the Warriors

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Leilani_Kush's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 24, 1998
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: LA, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cannabis Industry
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: