Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lela_Grande 30 / F
"Blah Blah Blah"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
Lela_Grande's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lela_Grande's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,932,328 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lela_Grande 30/F
OKC, Oklahoma
Ok.. Now what?
Introduction
[bling 736317] Well, where should I start? Im tiny, petite and have a great open personality. Generally a positive and upbeat person that likes to have fun. Im older that most women on a dating site but I feel I come with more maturity and less headache. How did I end up here? After a recent long term relationship breakup I told my self it was time for something new. Very very new. Its been 2 months and I barley recognize my old self and feel more free and open than I ever have. Still finding my place in this world, but having fun doing it. Oh, and no... My name isnt really Lela.. But its sexy right? lol

My Ideal Person Just looking for some fun and adventure. Not too serious. One night out of fun is better than months of something boring. Im about the memories and the quality of time. Lets do something epic and crazy and remember it forever. No need to force it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lela_Grande's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1990
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: