LetsChillax 52 / F
"Just blogging and observing..."
Up North, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LetsChillax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsChillax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 93,897,466 Active Members!*
LetsChillax 52/F
Up North, Michigan
If she shares contact info, and you do not take advantage of it, your loss when she moves on, not her fault you did not take action...
Please refrain from contact if you’re married or can’t travel frequently to northwest Michigan, lower peninsula.

Not looking for one-offs, thanks for all the offers, but I only want one ongoing lover.

If I choose you, your satisfaction, pleasure and surpassing our dreams while together is my goal.

I will treat you as you treat me, but better. Hold tight.

Give me laughter and engaging conversation to attract and keep my attention. If you don’t know what sapiophile means or aren’t close to my age, we’re unlikely to be a match.

Nobody enjoys sexy time as much as I, but if all a guy can muster is bland chatter about sex, cry over exes, or feel the need to send uninvited dick pix or pictures of him fucking some ho, it is certain we are not a match.

The gentleman for me knows that if you win the brain, the body follows. Dick is the icing on the cake, I am a sugar freak.

My Ideal Person Dd/lg, well mannered, intelligent, mature, fit, fun and naughty bull who travels to me, in time I may travel to him for ongoing mutual adventure and pleasures. Positive attitude and massage skills are a must have.

View more of LetsChillax's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Up North, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: