Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LittleDrummerMan 36 / M
"A burst of licorice through a terracotta sun."
Cornfields, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2005

To view all of
LittleDrummerMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleDrummerMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,422,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScarlettismyName
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
curvyyngash
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Ghostgirl12
Washington, United States
lovebood36g
Taiwan, Taiwan
jaffles90
Illinois, United States
Bethh4295
California, United States
Qc4fun82
Iowa, United States
Monday48
Illinois, United States
HappyEnding4U9
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
LittleDrummerMan 36/M
Cornfields, Iowa
Gonna spend a week in Bloomington next month. Anything worth seeing?
Introduction
Profiles don't really seem to matter...so I'll keep it short. I like the ladies. I'm probably not going to meet in real life, but will totally chat you, wave my dick at you, or something. I may be fun, or not. Guess you won't know until you find the flower on the wall...

My Ideal Person I want someone that can stimulate my mind and keep up with me. A "nerd", if you will. Everyone has something that they are passionate or "nerdy" about, embrace it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Zappa, Primus, They Might be Giants, Nirvana, The

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I go through phases. My particular favorites have been
Lea Thompson, Drew Barrymore, and Kate Winslet. I'm
not sure about why I chose them. I think Thompson was the
hair, Barrymore was personality, and Winslet was a "real"
woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LittleDrummerMan's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Cornfields, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1983
Hometown: Toulon, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Case Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: