LuvItAllinATL 58 / M
"Cum Together...but her first."
St Louis Park, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
LuvItAllinATL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuvItAllinATL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,740 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
LuvItAllinATL 58/M
St Louis Park, Minnesota
What's happening?
very fun swm looking to meet cool people with whom we can let our freak flags fly. it's about fun. as simple as that. i have a lot of interests, so run yours by me and let's see what happens.... i'm very open to a FWB or BULL/HOTWIFE (i'm experienced) situation. Single females don't need to be a swinger. Swapping isn't a big deal if I meet a cool single. wouldn't be great finding someone i thing things in common with, and we can do clothed stuff, too. if there's other irresistible chemistry and more develops, so be it. Note: zero interest in a single male. None whatsoever. Period. A bit puffed up from covid couch....6'2/250.

My Ideal Person A well-read, self-proclaimed dirty girl. You know what I mean and you know who you are.

i require honesty, sanity, cleanliness, and a sense of humor. a filthily-creative mind would be great, too. i need someone who can keep up

I would LOVE to find one woman with whom I explore in a very dirty LTR. I'm 100% serious. We must be a fit though.

No one looks perfect. I love women comfortable in their own skin. Natural breasts that hang are a turn-on. I don't care if you have stretch marks or scars. You can still be an exhibitionist with me. Attitude turns me on to no end. Implants are not a turn-off either. Very hairy lady parts...yeah, it's a turnoff.

  • 58 / male
  • St Louis Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: