Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
M2men699 60 / M
"Instant Message only, at this time. Don't be shy, I can keep secrets. Tell me what gets you excited and turns you on."
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2017

To view all of
M2men699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view M2men699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXwantitallXX2
Illinois, United States
seeya56
Michigan, United States
Handfull12333
Texas, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
dpms62
Michigan, United States
bigdog6500
Michigan, United States
Guyiskinky
Michigan, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
craigrco
Michigan, United States
 
Status
M2men699 60/M
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Looking for friends
Introduction
Bi guy looking for other guys that like to have fun. Friends that would like some extra benefits from another guy. I'm open to most forms of sexual fun. Not into control or domination scenes. Just a horny Male slut to play with.

My Ideal Person Looking for mature guy or guys who would like to be stimulated and serviced. Guys that would like a buddy (possible friend) to satisfy their needs and desires from time to time.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 5, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation/shipp
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: