Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Madelin666 40 / T
"My daddy has moved away. Now all guys are my daddys. if your local please give me cocks"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2019

To view all of
Madelin666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madelin666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
metimestwo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
der_au
Central and Western, Hong Kong
RedOrc4542
Pennsylvania, United States
donnaaust
Victoria, Australia
disasterman1984
Arizona, United States
Azassdik72
Arizona, United States
burningup1
Virginia, United States
Alwaysopen78
Maryland, United States
PlayWme2003
Washington, United States
 
Status
Madelin666 40/T
Phoenix, Arizona
what if my daddy zips tie my hands and feet and lets a bunch of men cum fuck my sissy asspussy who want to cum???
Introduction
Please message if your local and want me to be your fuck toy. i can NOT host and i usually need a ride. if you. can host and give me a ride then you can fuck me for hours. usually from 5:30 am to 3:30pm i can make myself available I'm training to be a sissy cum slut and to please mens cocks. My daddy wants me to be a nasty piss slut . Would anyone like to use me? I also love to do ass to mouth. Help me become a porn star. disclaimer: i tested positive for HIV a few mounths ago. they put me on Biktarvy and get tested monthly. since ive been taking Biktarvy everyday the tests come back as im UNDETECTABLE and can not TRANSFER HIV THRU SEX. i was hesitant to tell guys this because they might not want to give me there cocks but i rather they know so they can make a choice to fuck or not to fuck. pluse usually when i tell men that i have HIV with my ass in front of them they get frustrated a little and wish they had a condom. but they eventually they say fuck it and stick they cock in my sissy ass anyway. i thougt that was a little messed up to temp them like that. so i just posted it here.. so now i can just say i put that i have HIV on my profile and you should of red it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Madelin666's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: