Mahammer35 40 / M
"I am now a great distraction with the option of capturing it on a 4k camera. Just an option."
CONCORD, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2018

To view all of
Mahammer35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mahammer35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,590,670 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mahammer35 40/M
CONCORD, California
Anyone feel like going to the casino's?
Introduction
I'm a tall HWP male that is fun and likes to make sure others around are having fun also.I'm always looking for an adventure and being spontaneous. I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. I'm honest, intelligent, and love to make people laugh. My philosophy is....You only live once. I'm very open-minded and I love challenges I am clean tested regularly and have been in the lifestyle for about 10 years or so. I am NOT A SUB and when we meet this will be clear. "I am straight on the dominant side just not homophobic or a minute man." I stay fit working construction and teaching flyboarding. I have an easygoing perality and can fix almost anything. I have experience helping couples achieve their fantasies without the drama that can come with it.

My Ideal Person If you are not on the west coast I probably not interested. Unless you will be visiting the west coast. If I am trying to chat then I maybe headed your way is why. Is fun little to no drama and has an open mind. This life is about having fun. If you think we would be a good fit? Then let's grab a coffee or a drink and see where it takes us. And if we haven't met then no I'm not sending money to help you come out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Meet to find out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mahammer35's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • CONCORD, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1979
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: