Maryishot911 53 / F
"Me gusta el sexo, las caricias, inventar y probar de todo q no cause dolor."
Santo Domingo, Santo domingo oeste, Dominican Republic
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
Maryishot911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maryishot911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Paramaribo, Suriname
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Queensland, Australia
Maryishot911 53/F
Santo Domingo, Santo domingo oeste , Dominican Republic
Soy una persona sana, limpia (huelo divino siempre) y lo mismo necesito de quien este conmigo. Me gustan las personas que sepan lo q quieren, maduras, joviales, alegres y muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuy apasionadas.....porque asi soy yo. hablemos y veamos lo q te vas a arrepentir

My Ideal Person Caliente, suuuper sexy, que no me deje a medias y me ayude a hacer realidad todas las travesuras que querramos.
Que tenga buen humor y q simplemente le guste disfrutar de la vida.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Maryishot911's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Santo Domingo, Santo domingo oeste, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: ama de casa
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown