Maximum_Smokes 38 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maximum_Smokes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,980,009 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
 
Status
Maximum_Smokes 38/M
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
Wow, so many amazing people
Introduction
Hi. I'm a fun loving, outgoing type of per. I love music and dancing just as much as the quiet moments spent relaxing with good company. I'm not super athletic but i keep myself reaably fit. I've had loads of different life experiences and I enjoy the company of interesting people. I value intelligence and perality above looks, at the same time I appreciate someone who values herself enough to take care of her mind and body. I am adventurous and cheeky in the bedroom, I'm not shy to try new things and I'm looking for someone who has a similar mindset.

My Ideal Person A confident woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to say it. Someone who is open to new experiences and wants to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maximum_Smokes's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sound Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts