Mceilson4521 30 / M
"lets chat / cam or arrange a meet very open minded and not shy. Not picky either so send me a message."
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 13, 2015

To view all of
Mceilson4521's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mceilson4521's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,675,834 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mceilson4521 30/M
Pasadena, California
two more days off work who wants some all day fun?
Introduction
Straight Male open to most anything! Love a hot chat while on messenger. Feel free to ask me anything. Fortunately rather young so I can stay hard for multiple rounds before going soft so please take advantage lol
I have other platforms to chat as well so just ask what they are.

My Ideal Person im not picky im not even sure if i have an ideal woman in my head ….. age isn't a big factor for me so i hope it is not for you either

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No Celebrity crush in that regard.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mceilson4521's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Ask Me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: