Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrBedBullyT 39 / M
"Looking for WOMEN that loves herself and want to loose herself in body and mind in the bedroom! ;)"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2019

To view all of
MrBedBullyT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBedBullyT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,501,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
MrBedBullyT 39/M
Clearwater, Florida
I know we all have needs.. but yall stay extra safe meeting up with people and all this craziness going on.
Mr Bed Bully T! I am a dominate Alpha Male. My Woman is fully Bi-sexual and is comfortable with all this. This is her wanting to do it. Nothing is forced. We love each other. She would like a pretty fun lady to join us from time to time. Be upfront with me and lets not waste each other's time. We are Drama. Disease.. And Drug free! Please be the same. Lets chat and see where things lead. I Host... WE WILL BE USING PROTECTION! NO EXCEPTIONS! P.S. I AM 100 PERCENT A STRAIGHT MAN! PLZ DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOURE A MAN OR TG. Women are my preference! Thank you!

My Ideal Person Fun.. Discreet.. Grown.. Honest.. Sexy.. Confident.. And of course Drama and Disease free!

  • 39 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: My Business
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SimeSpanish;)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: