Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrMrsWabbit 46 / 52 / C
"not a couple looking just the MR"
El Dorado, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 6, 2016

To view all of
MrMrsWabbit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrsWabbit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Mommy096
Oklahoma, United States
Yngtaboomom
Tennessee, United States
WE6235
Kansas, United States
Joani2021
Illinois, United States
Ftm_Puerto02
Missouri, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
TabooTraci
Colorado, United States
BiFemDomKaren
Kansas, United States
 
Status
MrMrsWabbit 46/C
El Dorado, Kansas
no longer a gold member if we chatted plz chat with me
Introduction
no longer looking as a couple just Mr is looking for a FWB Mr Wabbit is looking for a fem FWB if that works for you

My Ideal Person looking for fwb and nsa see where it goes from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrMrsWabbit's responses

Information
  • 46/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Dorado, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1976 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses