Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MrTricksNTreats 38 / M
"Fit, Tan, and Pleasurable!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MrTricksNTreats's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTricksNTreats's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gumby199
Florida, United States
needpleasersonly
Florida, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
hansgillawetti
California, United States
starrboo
Texas, United States
THINCOUPLE4U
Colorado, United States
Bubblesisme123
Florida, United States
slgraves1
Florida, United States
BsexyBfreeWoman
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MrTricksNTreats 38/M
Orlando, Florida
Ready to meet and greet tonight! Serious ladies who can handle a BBC send me an email.
Introduction
Easy going man here. I like to please the woman I am with. Not into games. I am clean, drug free, and enjoy licking and sucking on a clean and fresh pussy. Does yours smell like roses? I don't have any face pictures posted here, but they can be provided upon request. Willing to meet and greet at a public place to see if we vibe. Only contact me if you are serious.

My Ideal Person A woman that don't mind being licked by my tongue. A woman who knows how to suck a dick just right!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: