Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Naturalborn91 32 / 30 / C
""
Edmonton, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 24, 2017

To view all of
Naturalborn91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naturalborn91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,421,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asianfevor
Alberta, Canada
upforanythi15
Alberta, Canada
JnS8076
Alberta, Canada
JTcoupleXXX
Alberta, Canada
jassibilla
Alberta, Canada
northercouplefun
British Columbia, Canada
xxrated2
Alberta, Canada
kinkycoupleoneon
Montana, United States
CDNplaymates
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Naturalborn91 32/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Gangbang April 12 who's in?
Introduction
Adventurous couple/submissive gf looking to play hard We are in a committed relationship just looking to add some kink to our fun. Looking for dominant men, submissive women, or a couple who is into rough play, dp. Also looking to fulfill some group fantasies (mmmf or more) and are fairly new to the scene. Laid back and drama (&drd) free. Looking for repeat encounters with like minded people. Message if you're interested. He's a 6'4 dominant, professional mma fighter. She's 5'7 submissive, into rough and degrading, no-limits play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Naturalborn91's responses

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1987 February 14, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Occupation: Oil field Writer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None None