Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NikkiandDragon 58 / 50 / C
"Interracial couple looking for fun friends."
Springdale, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2019

To view all of
NikkiandDragon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NikkiandDragon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
NikkiandDragon 58/C
Springdale, Arkansas
It is my birthday weekend... will be celebrating in Kansas City.... would love to meet some friends and have a great time!
We are a profession couple looking to make fun friends. New to the area. He is from the Caribbean with a nice accent! :) She is a nice girl that is a little on the wild side and very open sexually. One of her big kinks is watching him with other women, whether she is a part of things or not... it is just a turn on! Ladies, Nikki is ABSOLUTELY okay with letting Dragon see other women.. and would even like to watch him with a couple, so please do not be shy about saying hello!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NikkiandDragon's responses

  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springdale, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 29, 1965 December 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Engineer Veterinary Technician
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses