Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
NoColoFWB 53 / M
"Looking for a M2M FWB in North Colorado Burbs"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2018

To view all of
NoColoFWB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NoColoFWB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,410,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
howdy966
Arizona, United States
FantasyManColora
Colorado, United States
MnMan4Man
Colorado, United States
paul6719
Colorado, United States
Spunkyross
Colorado, United States
Bullet0214
Colorado, United States
Ozzie80501
Colorado, United States
ranger2195
Colorado, United States
y0u0nmyface
Colorado, United States
 
Status
NoColoFWB 53/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
NoColoFWB - Going to stay a Standard Member for now. At - I can't read or reply to your messages. Gee - Read down the left, you can try me there. Male - Hotlist me and be sure to tell me your user name.

My Ideal Person Not looking a dating relationship or a quickie, want something in between if I can find a good guy or two. Someone to be buds with, but we also have a sexual relationship! Broomfield to Loveland, all good areas. I do like sucking a nice cock, prefer the pubes trimmed. I have a pretty nice package, never had any complaints and I do trim up before I play, which seems to never these days.

For me, personality goes a long ways, like guys that can carry on a conversation in and out of the bed. Not really into super gym buff kind of guys, that isn't me. I'm more of a guy next door kind of guy. 40-60 age range. We can chat and see where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NoColoFWB's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None