Omar31587 31 / M
"Sexual curiosity is a very good thing!:p"
london, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2010

To view all of
Omar31587's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omar31587's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manchester, United Kingdom
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
London, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Omar31587 31/M
london, London , United Kingdom
Super bored, anyone up for a chat?
Hi!:) I'm Omar from London. I'm pretty easy going, friendly, kind and humorous. I'm looking for a sex partner. I'm not very fussy so it's ok if you're a milf, single or attached, as long as we can have fun then that's what matters most . If you're interested, don't delay, flirt with me today;) P.S: Guys can you please stop annoying me, I'm not gay/bi, your messages will just be ignored. "Good looks attract the eyes but personality captures the heart" Thanks for reading!

My Ideal Person Really horny and active

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would say one of my most favourite sexual fantasy is a very
cute Japanese girl dressed in maid uniform and giving me
a blowjob, thats gota be something out of this world. Its
really a strong fetish of mine and can't stop thinking
about this particular fantasy, wish it would come true

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Omar31587's responses

  • 31 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: English teacher
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: