[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Onestep21 40 / M
"Quiet man looking for a discreet woman who likes to receive oral and ..."
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2018

To view all of
Onestep21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Onestep21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,921,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Onestep21 40/M
Henderson, Nevada
Let me be the one
I am who I am. I don't play games and I don't cause drama.
I am there when you want me and gone when you do not.

If I think your playing around with me or suspect your profile is no good then I just stop responding.
I am disease free and drug free, if that is a problem, it is a free world I am sure someone is out there for you.

I do not drink but that's because in a previous life I was a sailor, and well you know what they say about drunken sailors and all. I do not care if you drink or smoke. It does not bother me and I rather like a woman or couple that knows how to drink, reminds me of ports of call from long ago.

On a more personal note:

I admit I might be addicted to giving women oral. It's almost like catnip to me. I love the smells and tastes that come with it . I love having them smeared on my face. I don't stop until your done!
I am a gentlemen through and through but have a very active and growing list of fantasies.
I am a little quid pro quo, in that if I am giving to you when all is said and done your honest opinions on what I am doing well for you and what could be better. If I say I will do something I will follow through or have a damn good excuse not too. Sorry life happens to me like everyone else.

My Ideal Person Well they would be an adult and know how to be pleased as well as please. I don't have any body types and I don't discriminate. Between 25 and 65 the rest is just a happy surprise.
Some things that make me quiver
A pretty set of eyes
I love a tummy, think Bruce Willis and His Girl friend in Pulp Fiction. I like a girl with some tummy and who is not self conscious about it.
FUPL or FUPA in some parts of the Navy. Full upper pussy lips. sorry to be crude but It drives me crazy
Plaid anything, no idea why?
A shy lady...who like me has this wild side, and wants to explore it.
A lady who comfortable with her body and even better if she knows what she wants and can lead her man without the man knowing it.... mmmm mmm mmm that is really sexy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really like to fantasize about Ladies in thigh high stockings
and plaid skirts, busting out of the small white button
up shirt. She is wearing a black lace bra and her panties
are black boy shorts . She wears a blue tooth vibrator for
fun at work. <br><br>
She loves to be touched and I love to accommodate, Brushing
my hand first through her then down her back until I can feel
her rubbing my hand on her clit. <br><br>
. After eating her out while she stands up against a wall,
Bending her over and pulling her panties to the side I fuck
her from behind as hard as she will take it and she begs me
not to stop so I keep it up a little bit longer and then I finish
her off with her favorite position.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Resse Whitherspoon and Christina Ricci, There eyes and
there bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Onestep21's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 6, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: