Ophyluv74 34 / F
"Seeking for my soul-mate"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
Ophyluv74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ophyluv74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,921,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Briant1968
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Benjamind1
Kentucky, United States
TXDomNKY
Kentucky, United States
rm_Mark40012548
Kentucky, United States
ksmithson1111
Kentucky, United States
Letmegetme87
Louisiana, United States
Wildbill069lick
Kentucky, United States
biwayman6
Arkansas, United States
hardbuns55
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Ophyluv74 34/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I think that I am very sensitive and tender woman and you can notice it looking into my eyes. I am very positive and romantic and I love being in the good company of nice people. I don't like getting negative energy being with bad or angry person. I try to see the beauty in everything what surrounds me and maybe because of this I have chosen my profession and I love bringing something nice and charming for everyone and for my man too.

My Ideal Person A man who knows what he wants, a man who is responsible for his words and who not only talks, but also acts. A man who is not afraid of any obstacles in his life and will fight to be together with his love.
I don't believe in "perfect" and I want a simple good man. I want him to be my best friend, my inspiration and motivation to become better! I don't have any criteria as he has to be tall, like this or that but he has to be a good person with a kind heart, with respect to people, to me and to himself.

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fitness Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None