Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Oralsexluva 44 / M
"I love Oralsex"
Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2016

To view all of
Oralsexluva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralsexluva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,852,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2BlackCoffee
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Sluttysugah69
Arkansas, United States
Lunabellastar
Arkansas, United States
munjelese
Texas, United States
sexykey4you
Louisiana, United States
blkpeach47
Mississippi, United States
daddygirl130
Texas, United States
LtsHvSmFn3
Arkansas, United States
Wetdream187
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Oralsexluva 44/M
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm Hst drug and diseased free black man that's looking for a private lady for clean direte oralsex and or sexual encounters. I enjoy both giving and receiving oral it's a great way to get us started to some great sex!!! If you are interested or would like to know more about me just reach out

My Ideal Person A lady that's hst diseased free and comfortable in her on skin. A lady that's into oralsex that's not judgemental that's just looking for a private fun time.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None