Outlaw_Phantom 49 / M
"Daddy Dom looking for Submissive Babygirl and couple(s) to play with"
Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2019

To view all of
Outlaw_Phantom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outlaw_Phantom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,284 Active Members!*
 
Status
Outlaw_Phantom 49/M
Crest Hill, Illinois
Introduction
Just looking for a Babygirl submissive for something longterm. Also looking for couple to have fun with, preferably on a somewhat regular basis. Just want to enjoy life and meet great people! Very open minded, just tell me what you are looking for! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person enjoy traveling, be real. Be a naughty girl, perhaps even want mfm or more.

Couple that needs a good friend to hang with, maybe learn Scuba, etc.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Crest Hill, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Millwright
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: