Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Phxtallguy8 38 / M
"Tall, fit V-safe guy looking for fun"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 10, 2016

To view all of
Phxtallguy8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phxtallguy8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,707,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ivebeencuckedaz
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
2oo_easy
Arizona, United States
EmmaChitara
Arizona, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
RelaxedBiGuy
Arizona, United States
jaded385
Oregon, United States
Spunkygirly
Arizona, United States
curiousphxcpl5
Arizona, United States
HottButt4UinPhx
California, United States
 
Status
Phxtallguy8 38/M
Tempe, Arizona
Lock down is AZ starts tomorrow at 5pm!! Last chance to play tonight!!
Introduction
I'm a funny and fun guy looking for fun. I am vasectomy safe. Respectful of rules and boundaries and what ever makes it a good time for all! Apparently being uncut is a major turn off for some people, so even though you can see it in my pictures (in the soft pics, it’s hard to tell when I’m hard) and it’s on my stats I feel I have to mention here that I am uncut. I understand we all have preferences but please do not be rude to me because I am el natural in the foreskin department as I will not be rude to you because it’s not your thing. I feel I shouldn’t have to put this on here but apparently I have to. To each their own.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Phxtallguy8's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None