Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pourn86 34 / M
"Single and Hung for you."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
Pourn86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pourn86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THB2019
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
abcouple8
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
69bitheway
Alberta, Canada
katiespears
Alberta, Canada
playbiplay1975
Alberta, Canada
Ruby1965J
Alberta, Canada
rm_youandmeis3
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Pourn86 34/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Anyone need a Big cock tonight?
Introduction
Back on the site after an extended break lol, Hoping to get back into the swing of things so to speak. I am a 29 year old, Single, Caucasian Male. I am about 5'8" and 160lbs. I am in decent shape and ive got an 8 inch uncut cock. I don't do drugs, im clean and i take pride in my appearance. Ive been told I am very easy going and fun to be around. I do my best to have fun and make sure everyone else is having a good time as well. I am more assertive in the bedroom but i can also be gentle and passionate and know when to do as im told. I am looking for any women, couples or groups, I have some experience with Threesomes and Group sex and I quite Enjoy both. I am however also looking for a partner, someone i can share the lifestyle with and we can have fun on our own lol. I am very open minded, non judgy. I love to discover and experiment.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person is someone fun, easy going and stimulating with a healthy sexual appetite. Race, Size, Age does not really matter, Everyone is sexy.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 30, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retail Distribution
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: