Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Prairiekink 41 / 27 / C
"Looking for mature couples"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
Prairiekink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Prairiekink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,257,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Prairiekink 41/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Hi everybody. Mainly just looking for now. Would love to find a mature couple for an ongoing friends with benefits situation. We're a very easy going couple, and will respond to all couples and females who message us. For single men we will reply if interested. Must be impeccably clean and drug and disease free as we are. Pictures will be coming soon. Can't wait to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Prairiekink's responses

  • 41/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Birthdate: January 17, 1979 January 17, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Self Employed Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None