Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Quickwithwit 46 / M
"Exploring the Wild - standard members can contact me"
Ashland, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
Quickwithwit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Quickwithwit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,267,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Quickwithwit 46/M
Ashland, Missouri
I am very easy going and like to take life in stride. I love to meet new people and enjoy all the wild and crazy experiences life has to offer. I like to chill out with conversation and a cocktail and I also love to cut loose and party like a rock star. If there is something you want to know, don't be shy, just ask. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be people who are easy going and ready experience whatever adventures come along in life's travels. Interesting personality and a sense of humor are both very important.

  • 46 / male
  • Ashland, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: