Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RedHeadedCougar1 53 / F
"Motel in Sterling...who's up tonight?"
Sterling, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2016

To view all of
RedHeadedCougar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedHeadedCougar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,747,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Viagranites
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Iaguy4fun8
Iowa, United States
crzydavy69
Colorado, United States
PrarieFire7
Colorado, United States
Outlaw4100
Maryland, United States
max196242
Colorado, United States
1adare
Colorado, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
Deananddea
Utah, United States
 
Status
RedHeadedCougar1 53/F
Sterling, Colorado
Got new cam and it pans too!
Introduction
Looking for 1, 2 or more open minded men and women who like to play the day and night away! I meet one-on-one, too. A partner in crime is always fun! I really am looking for more group experiences. Looking especially for females and couples to play with me and guy friends. I might be able to live out my a DP and group blow job fantasies. I'm in Sterling and do not drive so you will have to come here and and I will host. I like partying and I have a collection of toys but am always looking for more! I love trying new things! I would like to explore bondage, dom/sub, and and I love oral. So if a three-sum or more with men or women does not intimidate you and maybe excites you, send me a message. Let's explore the depths of passion and and pure fun of rolling around for hours! I would love to host some group parties too if interested!

My Ideal Person Straight, manly men willing to be naked in a room with other men. Prefer nicely hung, have stamina, ready to go all night. Women who are petite and thick with nice boobs, like tattoos and piercings, brunettes, feminine girls so far but who knows who I could be attracted to?

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Sterling, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 2, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: