Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Regularneeded826 37 / M
"Who's ready for a good fuck?"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 13, 2019

To view all of
Regularneeded826's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Regularneeded826's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,727,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RnL4you
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Eholsopple24
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
CuckoldSearching
Pennsylvania, United States
sinfulchocolat45
Indiana, United States
bihunny
Maryland, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
iSquirt6969
California, United States
 
Status
Regularneeded826 37/M
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Newly single and ready to mingle
Introduction
Hello ladies, just looking for a fwb on going basis. High drive. Tons of availability. I'm 6' 185 brown hair green eyes and measure little over 9" if you want to sn*p at me you can ry parker 2020 . No spaces.

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexually charged and ready all the time. Someone who is open to new things. Dont be scared to try

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cell brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyssa Milan megan foxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Regularneeded826's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: