[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Rino69u2 42 /
"In need of kinky wild partner"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2019

To view all of
Rino69u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rino69u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
Comtrans15
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Fuckinghorny3369
Arizona, United States
NaughtyOpenBiCpl
Arizona, United States
PrettyWomenAz
Arizona, United States
Amber6940
Arizona, United States
tom6021_
Arizona, United States
Illkeepursecrets
Arizona, United States
Yinyangfuck
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Rino69u2 42/
Phoenix, Arizona
Let's make each other mon
Introduction
No active account please read all Im 39 5'8" 180 pounds I m very open minded spontaneous and outgoing person. I like to party and have fun I’m looking for someone that can keep up with me And hopefully have the same sexual interests as I do when I said I’m very open minded and kinky asked me if you want to know more I love role-plsy Kinky play. 6 zero to 7 two 7 4 seven 8 one hit me up here.

My Ideal Person Open minded no drama layed back very sexual try new things like to have fun n party

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Rino69u2's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  , , , , , or
Birthdate: September 11, 1979
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: