Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RockyB21 44 / M
"Any women who like to be cummed on?? Step up! :)."
Bloomfield, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2006

To view all of
RockyB21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockyB21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,586 Active Members!*
RockyB21 44/M
Bloomfield, Kentucky
Anyone for daytime fun??
I'm 39, 5'10" 165 lbs. I enjoy music(playing and listening), outdoors, and sports. I really enjoy sex, particularly making a woman wet and exhausted. If discreet no-strings hot sex sounds good to you, contact me!

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for women who want a no-strings-attatched sexual relationship. I want someone who knows how to please and be pleased. If you are single looking for hot, no-strings sex, or are married looking for more discreetly, please contact me. I just want to enjoy sex with someone wanting the same. Also am interested in a couple for MF and/or MFM fun. I also have a foot fetish so if this interests anyone please contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Foot worship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
This may seem strange but I've always had a thing for
country singer Sara Evans. I think she's such a beautiful
women with a perfect body. Her long hair is a plus too.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RockyB21's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Bloomfield, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: