Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Runner2364 42 / M
"Hi sexy! Seeking mature women who know what they want."
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2012

To view all of
Runner2364's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Runner2364's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,228,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THEWITTYWILD1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
kimmywells
Pennsylvania, United States
SalemItalian452
Massachusetts, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
hormonebalance
安大略, Canada
CumThirstyWhore_
Ontario, Canada
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Runner2364 42/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
It's a great day to stay in and have plenty of hot sex.
Introduction
Hi, Single, educated, employed, healthy, non-smoker who enjoys adventure, fun, and fitness. Local craft beer has become a new found interest. Let's chat over a good local craft beer, a bite and see what happens. You don't have anything to loose but a little time and Hell, I buy you one. I enjoy being single but, my eyes are not closed to the "right one" As someone who is confident and self-assured but, not cocky I am secure with myself and would rather by happy by myself than miserable with someone who is not right for me. Let me make myself absolutely clear here: Women only!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be mature (50 and above) kind, woman who is a non-smokers as well.

Be fun, flirty, adventurous, filled with spontaneity, with a quick wit and a decent human being.

I am looking for someone who appreciates day trips to go hiking, or a motorcycle ride, and yes, sex of course.

Let's just have fun!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: