SBEZMEN 50 / M
"I'm a man +50. I have always loved the beauty, sensuality and sexuality of women, shemales."
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2019

To view all of
SBEZMEN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SBEZMEN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,582,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifemturk
Online NOW!
Istanbul, Turkey
pamelaLe
Florida, United States
alexatikenn
Nevada, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Emmaseductive
Alberta, Canada
yjasminphilly
Pennsylvania, United States
MeEeow66
California, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Washington, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
 
Status
SBEZMEN 50/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
Limitless Fearless Shameless Hot Openmind Elegant
Introduction
I'm a man +50 Leo Istanbul #havesmiles #prettyface #goodpersonalhygiene #impressive #sensitivecock #intelligent #charm #affectivespoken #gentleman #hasprestige I have always loved the beauty, sensuality and sexuality of women, shemales. Each image here is an expression of something I have done or fantasized about doing. With few exceptions, none of the images here are my likes and fantasies. I like limitless sex, pretty ladies, shemales and these are just the ramblings going on in mind head.

My Ideal Person She must seduce me
#joinandblend #limitsoff #letscum #bettertogether

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have a party with 2 Shemales and 1bitch limitless,
rich, long in a king suit of hotels

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SBEZMEN's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: