Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Samagina 29 / M
"Down to webcam chat / schedule a meet-up whenever."
Delran, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
Samagina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Samagina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,449,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Samagina 29/M
Delran, New Jersey
Young / Hung Contact me if you are interested in having some fun. Im very discreet (if need be) very accessible, and very open minded. If you are not a bot, we will get along just fine.

My Ideal Person Someone who can keep up with my high sex drive and kinkiness. Challenges welcome

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To receive a blowjob from multiple women at the same time.
Any guy would want that. That or just having group sex with multiple women in general.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Nothing too important other than physical attraction
and a mutua

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Im sure everyone has. I don't have a specific celeb
that i would put here though, a lot of celebs are attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Samagina's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Delran, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None