Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sandy_carson 34 / F
"Hello Guys, Welcome To my room"
Californi, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 25, 2019

To view all of
Sandy_carson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandy_carson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hoggin4lyfe
Alabama, United States
bananabob
California, United States
rawgroovesandsun
Texas, United States
Longcox9
California, United States
AnalsexmasterXX
Provence (PACA), France
Okicu812760
California, United States
Johnny2277
Virginia, United States
spikeyb291
California, United States
airbbcsub
California, United States
 
Status
Sandy_carson 34/F
Californi, California
Introduction
My name is Sandy, I am 31 years old, I live in Colombia, I am an affectionate, kind and sincere person. When you are in my room I will treat you well and I will be respectful to you, I hope we can have fun and have a nice time. Hobbies ❤️ In my spare time, I like to go out with my friends to eat, to movies or to the disco. Spend time with my family Watch horror movies - I love them Schedule Monday 20 - 03❤️Tuesday 20-03 ❤️Wednesday 20-03 ❤️Thursday 20-03 ❤️Friday 20-03 ❤️Sunday 20-03 My Dreams ❤️Have my own house ❤️To have a car ❤️And travel all over the world

My Ideal Person The ideal man for me, is tender, attentive, intelligent, and has a sense of humor.

He is a person who listens to me and trusts me

who likes to make pranks in sex

Hey guys, I hope you had an incredible Christmas, tell them I'll go on vacation from December 30 to January 8 the 2020, but I hope you have a wonderful new year. See you on January 8 at 9pm, I send many kisses

I will miss you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
adele

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Leonardo DiCaprio Sexyyyy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sandy_carson's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Californi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: