Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Scottsbabygirl6o 38 / 34 / C
"Looking for females that are looking for females!!"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2019

To view all of
Scottsbabygirl6o's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scottsbabygirl6o's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,811,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Us2ShareU2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ironman486
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Sweetladypeach12
Georgia, United States
Sexyprincess025
Georgia, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
Capris1511
Georgia, United States
wrgacpl4u2
Georgia, United States
tatygostosaa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Scottsbabygirl6o 38/C
Macon, Georgia
Ok, I'm a female, looking for a female!! No games or people who just wanna waste time talking about it and not e about it!! Wanna play!!!???
Introduction
I'm a hot wife, happy with my husband completely, he's great in all departments, I just really love eating pussy and enjoying a sexy woman aswell, I've been craving one so bad, got so many good, hot dirty thoughts on my mind about the things I wanna do to and with another open minded beautiful female in front of my husband!! His birthdays coming up and I'd like to get him front row seats to his own peral show!! Any females that are serious about hooking up with us please hit us up!! No games!!

My Ideal Person An open minded, clean, fun and freaky female that's down to have fun with me while my husband watches

View more of Scottsbabygirl6o's responses

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1985 February 13, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Work Work work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either