Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Seekingmore65 63 / 55 / C
"Whats Next ....A Bi woman to join us"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2016

To view all of
Seekingmore65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seekingmore65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,775,639 Active Members!*
Seekingmore65 63/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Been away for awhile time to get back into the swing....let's chat
We are looking for a couple, Bi woman to join us in the next step in sexual bliss. We are a full swap couple (or soft swap) she is Bi but can play straight and will not cross any boundaries, we like to have a meet and greet to see if all are compatible. WE may bring in a single male(45+) ...message us with a photo please. looking for hot fun WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Discretion is important to us. Looking for open minded couples, Bi woman, single men. You are ready to explore the pleasures that we can experience. Not looking to change our relationship but to expand it. She is Bi, but that is not a requirement to enjoy each other.

View more of Seekingmore65's responses

  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1957 June 28, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None