[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Shawtykisses 49 / F
"Single n ready"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2019

To view all of
Shawtykisses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shawtykisses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruquisone
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
twoforoneormore2
Saskatchewan, Canada
LocalBrain
California, United States
foxhound6900
Missouri, United States
AppleOfMyEye23
Kansas, United States
gp69699
Texas, United States
smidgyett1
Kansas, United States
Lightburn69
California, United States
54hazeleyes
Texas, United States
 
Status
Shawtykisses 49/F
El Paso, Texas
No longer in Vagas. I'm back in ELP, TX.
Introduction
I'm a short latina 4'11.5" very curvy. I have large breasts that normally are well hidden. I love to laugh and know what I like and know how I like it. If you have any questions just ask.

My Ideal Person Could be you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to state

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shawtykisses's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: