Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ShortHares 53 / F
"Bi Fem but I prefer Men!!"
Cameron, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ShortHares's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShortHares's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,228 Active Members!*
ShortHares 53/F
Cameron, Missouri
Guys can you please send me a face pic? Dick pics are nice but hell if I don't want to be seen in public with you I sure n the hell don't want to let you fuck me!!! You can only bag so much ugly!! Damn.. Men are visual but most women are not!! I do like dick pics though!! But would like to get a visual of whom I speaking with. Thank you in advance.. Up front & foremost, I'm Bi but I prefer men! The taste, smell, touch & feel of a woman is the.... Damn there's nothing like it! Guys, I can see why you enjoy us so much. But I have to tell you, I don't like to share her! I'm selfish. I want her all to myself. Maybe later you can join in.. lol Mmm M Mmm... I would have to say I am tri-sexual. Meaning I usually won't say no to at least try something new within rea (no blood, no scat, etc) & just to make sure I like it I may have to try it again, maybe even try it a 3rd time. Lol I enjoy riding my HD 883 for sure! I'm not much into the bar scene. To many people & usually to loud to have a conversation. Although I have to tell you that I am very quiet/shy & won't lead the conversation usually. I found that you learn a lot from just setting back listening, watching gestures & body language. Also, usually won't make the first move either. So if you want my panties off you probably better get busy if there's a spark in the room...

My Ideal Person Real, Honest, Funny, Honest, Trustworthy. Honest, Outgoing & oh did I mention Honest?
Someone that will except me for who I am & not what I can give them or do for them. It's give & take. Not Give, give, give.

Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.
You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShortHares's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Cameron, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1970
Travels to: Trenton, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: